Section 3 Certification – Did you know?

 In Executive Director, Member News
Did you know that there are five different entities that separately certify your business as Section 3?  Did you know you have to apply for certification with each of the five entities?  i.e.  If you are City of St. Paul Section 3 certified, that does not mean that you are on the certification list for Saint Paul Public Housing.  You need to do that application as well.

Here are the various links for Section 3 Certifications:

Minneapolis Public Housing:

Saint Paul Public Housing:

City of Minneapolis 
Go about midway down on that page and you will see a link to the form.

City of Saint Paul

 Anoka County Section 3

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.